Once I’m skinny, these guys will totally go out with me.

Okay, that’s not true, but I thought you could use some visual stimulation while you work on your Keats paper, C.L.! Here are some of my personal favorites. And yes, I am Google Imaging the afternoon away instead of working. What’s it to ya?

Exhibit A: Ryan Atwood (no, I don’t care about your real name, “Ben McKenzie.” You will always be hot, troubled Ryan Atwood. So shut up and kiss me.

shirtlessryan

And for good measure:

ryana

Oh, lord. He is so hot and pretty here. Looks like he’s wearing a lot of makeup here, but eh, I’ll take it.

Exhibit B: Paul Rudd in “Clueless” (aka my Ideal Boyfriend):

39634-2

I think possibly my favorite kissing scene in a movie of all time is where he kisses Cher on the steps in her mansion (second favorite being Coop and Ryan in the ferris wheel in Season 1). I couldn’t find a photo of them kissing on the steps, so this will suffice. He is so dreamy and sweet. Exhibit B.2:

mc1675dt

Who can resist that smile? Those eyes? And how they listen to “Fake Plastic Trees” by Radiohead in the car after he picks Cher up at the gas station. God, I love that movie.

Moving along. Exhibit C. Leo is probably my #1 OTL. For reasons that I don’t need to get into, obvs. He just looks better and better with time. I want to tie him up, kidnap him, and move to Costa Rica where we will make sweet love all day long on the sandy shore. Oh, lord:

leodicap112008

Okay, I think my heart rate is back down to Normal. Let’s move on, shall we?

Next we have Exhibit D, aka the Adorably Hot Indie Musician. This is Noah Lennox, aka Panda Bear of Animal Collective. I think he is super dreamy and I love his music. Sighs:

3063904

Too bad he’s married and lives with his clothing designer wife in Portugal. Dammit.

Exhibit E, we have a Power Trio, otherwise known as the funny boys from ‘It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia,’ my latest obsession. Charlie is my favorite (with the red hoodie), but as a threesome, they are a force to be reckoned with. Observe:

391348057_l

What’s funnier than a boy who is hot? NOTHING. Okay.

And lastly, my Television OTL, otherwise known as Desmond from LOST. He is Scottish and so good looking, it makes my ovaries hurt. This is the last one, folks:

500x500_lost_desmond

Hahahahaha. So good. Thanks LOST, you rule.

2 responses to “Once I’m skinny, these guys will totally go out with me.

  1. sigh…

  2. Pingback: Weekend, embrace me with your all-enveloping magic: Or, in which I wax poetic about Oasis soups. « Ciao, chow, ciao!

Leave a Reply

